First U Humanist Group
  • 10/23/2017 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Indivisible Chicago-South Side
  • 10/23/2017 Monday 7:30 pm-8:45 pm

  • Community Renewal Society's 3 Day Organizing Training
  • 10/26/2017 Thursday - 10/28/2017 Saturday 9:00 am-5:00 pm

  • Black Lives Matter Task Force Meeting
  • 10/26/2017 Thursday 6:30 pm

  • First U's Halloween Party!
  • 10/28/2017 Saturday 4:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Young Adults Brunch
  • 10/29/2017 Sunday 11:30 am

  • A Conversation about Race
  • 10/29/2017 Sunday 12:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group: Private Tour at the Newberry
  • 11/01/2017 Wednesday 3:00 pm

  • Workshop: Inspiring Social Justice Collaboration
  • 11/04/2017 Saturday 9:30 am-2:00 pm

  • Dances of Universal Peace
  • 11/05/2017 Sunday 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 11/14/2017 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Book Club
  • 11/14/2017 Tuesday 7:30 pm

  • Thanksgiving Service & Dinner - Sign up by Nov 12
  • 11/18/2017 Saturday 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Sunday Brunch
  • 11/19/2017 Sunday 11:30 am

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 11/19/2017 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 11/20/2017 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection
  • 12/02/2017 Saturday 9:00 am-11:00 am

  • Young Adults Winter Potluck
  • 12/02/2017 Saturday 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 12/12/2017 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Sunday Brunch
  • 12/17/2017 Sunday 11:30 am

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 12/17/2017 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 12/18/2017 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 01/09/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Book Club
  • 01/16/2018 Tuesday 7:30 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 01/21/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • Dances of Universal Peace
  • 02/04/2018 Sunday 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 02/13/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 02/18/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 02/19/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Book Club
  • 02/20/2018 Tuesday 7:30 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 03/13/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 03/18/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 03/19/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 04/10/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 04/15/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 04/16/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Dances of Universal Peace
  • 05/06/2018 Sunday 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 05/08/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 05/21/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 06/12/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 06/18/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm