Meeting: Denominational Affairs Committee
  • 12/11/2018 Tuesday 4:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/12/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/16/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/19/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/23/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • Meeting: Denominational Affairs Committee
  • 01/08/2019 Tuesday - 01/15/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm

  • Long Strange Trip: A Series on UU History
  • 01/13/2019 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Environmental Book Club
  • 01/27/2019 Sunday 11:45 am-1:00 pm

  • Long Strange Trip: A Series on UU History
  • 02/10/2019 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Meeting: Denominational Affairs Committee
  • 02/12/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm