Choir Practice
  • 01/21/2018 Sunday 9:00 am-9:55 am

  • Chalice Lighter Training
  • 01/21/2018 Sunday 11:30 am-12:30 pm

  • SJC First Forum: Congregational Training on the Policy Agenda for the Movement for Black Lives
  • 01/21/2018 Sunday 11:30 am-1:00 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 01/21/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • Meeting: Indivisible Chicago - South Side
  • 01/22/2018 Monday 7:30 pm-8:45 pm

  • RSVP Deadline! Congregation Visioning Retreat
  • 01/24/2018 Wednesday All Day

  • Choir Practice
  • 01/24/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Congregation Visioning Retreat
  • 01/27/2018 Saturday 8:00 am-3:00 pm

  • Young Adult Brunch
  • 01/28/2018 Sunday 11:30 am

  • Choir Practice
  • 01/31/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Dances of Universal Peace
  • 02/04/2018 Sunday 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 02/13/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Soup Lunch
  • 02/18/2018 Sunday 11:15 am

  • SJC First Forum: Community Violence Abatement
  • 02/18/2018 Sunday 11:45 am-1:00 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 02/18/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 02/19/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Book Club
  • 02/20/2018 Tuesday 7:30 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 03/13/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Book Club
  • 03/13/2018 Tuesday 7:30 pm

  • Soup Lunch
  • 03/18/2018 Sunday 11:15 am

  • SJC First Forum: Women's Issues
  • 03/18/2018 Sunday 11:45 am-1:00 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 03/18/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 03/19/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Windborne: Singing Workshop, Performance
  • 03/31/2018 Saturday All Day

  • First U Christian Group
  • 04/10/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Soup Lunch
  • 04/15/2018 Sunday 11:15 am

  • SJC First Forum: Assassination of M. L. King, Jr.
  • 04/15/2018 Sunday 11:45 am-1:00 pm

  • History of the Rise and Triumph of Neo-Racism in U.S. Culture
  • 04/15/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • First U Men's Group
  • 04/16/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • SJC First Forum: Earth Day
  • 04/22/2018 Sunday 11:45 am-1:00 pm

  • Dances of Universal Peace
  • 05/06/2018 Sunday 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 05/08/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Soup Lunch
  • 05/20/2018 Sunday 11:15 am

  • First U Men's Group
  • 05/21/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • First U Christian Group
  • 06/12/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Soup Lunch
  • 06/17/2018 Sunday 11:15 am

  • First U Men's Group
  • 06/18/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm