Choir Practice
  • 10/17/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 10/21/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • First Forum: Report on General Assembly 2018
  • 10/21/2018 Sunday 11:30 am-1:00 pm

  • First U Humanists
  • 10/22/2018 Monday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Halloween Party!
  • 10/27/2018 Saturday 5:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • First Forum: "Day of the Dead," an Affirmation of Life
  • 10/28/2018 Sunday 11:30 am-1:00 pm

  • Young Adult Brunch
  • 10/28/2018 Sunday 11:30 am

  • Environmental Book Club
  • 10/28/2018 Sunday 11:45 am-1:00 pm

  • First Sunday Choir Practice - All Are Welcome!
  • 11/04/2018 Sunday 9:00 am-9:55 am

  • First Forum: Opportunities for Adult Religious Education
  • 11/04/2018 Sunday 11:30 am-1:00 pm

  • Class: Membership at First U
  • 11/04/2018 Sunday 11:45 am-12:45 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 11/07/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 11/11/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • Long Strange Trip: A Series on UU History
  • 11/11/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Meeting: Denominational Affairs Committee
  • 11/13/2018 Tuesday 4:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 11/14/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Thanksgiving Service & Dinner - Save the Date
  • 11/17/2018 Saturday 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 11/18/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • First Forum: Cook County Conservation
  • 11/18/2018 Sunday 11:30 am-1:00 pm

  • Environmental Book Club
  • 11/25/2018 Sunday 11:45 am-1:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 11/28/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/02/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • First Forum: Honoring Timuel Black
  • 12/02/2018 Sunday 11:30 am-1:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/05/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Sing Noel! Christmas Eve choir practice - All welcome!
  • 12/06/2018 Thursday 7:00 pm-8:30 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/09/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • Long Strange Trip: A Series on UU History
  • 12/09/2018 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Meeting: Denominational Affairs Committee
  • 12/11/2018 Tuesday 4:00 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/12/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Sing Noel! Christmas Eve choir practice - All welcome!
  • 12/13/2018 Thursday 7:00 pm-8:30 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/16/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/19/2018 Wednesday 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Sing Noel! Christmas Eve choir practice - All welcome!
  • 12/20/2018 Thursday 7:00 pm-8:30 pm

  • Choir Practice
  • 12/23/2018 Sunday 8:50 am-9:55 am

  • Meeting: Denominational Affairs Committee
  • 01/08/2019 Tuesday - 01/15/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm

  • Long Strange Trip: A Series on UU History
  • 01/13/2019 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Long Strange Trip: A Series on UU History
  • 02/10/2019 Sunday 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Meeting: Denominational Affairs Committee
  • 02/12/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm