Ellipses and Unity - An Art Exhibition by Rob Borja
  • 02/18/2017 Saturday - 03/30/2017 Thursday All Day

  • "First Sunday Choir"
  • 03/05/2017 Sunday 9:00 am

  • First Sunday Welcome
  • 03/05/2017 Sunday 11:30 am

  • Chi-Town Jazz Festival - Blues and Boogie Woogie
  • 03/10/2017 Friday 7:30 pm

  • RE Family Camp-IN
  • 03/11/2017 Saturday - 03/12/2017 Sunday 6:30 pm

  • Belonging: The Meaning of Membership
  • 03/12/2017 Sunday 11:30 am

  • Humanist Group
  • 03/13/2017 Monday 7:00 pm

  • Christian Group
  • 03/14/2017 Tuesday 7:00 pm

  • Belonging: The Meaning of Membership
  • 03/19/2017 Sunday 11:30 am

  • Men's Group
  • 03/20/2017 Monday 7:00 pm

  • Belonging: The Meaning of Membership
  • 03/26/2017 Sunday 11:30 am

  • "Long Strange Trip"
  • 03/26/2017 Sunday 1:00 pm-3:30 pm

  • Humanist Group
  • 03/27/2017 Monday 7:00 pm

  • Stand up for Justice in Washington
  • 04/03/2017 Monday - 04/05/2017 Wednesday All Day

  • "Long Strange Trip"
  • 04/30/2017 Sunday 1:00 pm-3:30 pm